I always support this fandom because is part of my life, it’s part of who I am as a person. But this time with this stupid podcast (that I didn’t… press play) I feel a bit afraid to know what’s exactly going on. Can you explain what happened with it? I’ve seen a lot of post but I’m really afraid to know. But I trust you, I trust in your words, you don’t mind to explain.

garkgatiss:

you are right anon, you are SO right, i don’t mind to explain ;;___;; you know me too well. basically, a reporter did a podcast about tjlc that she approached from the perspective of multiple people who hate tjlc, and it went about as well as could be expected. i don’t think you need to be afraid, but i also don’t think you need to listen to the podcast if you don’t want to. i listened to it and i disagreed with mmmmmost of it lol