bbcatemysoul:

lol @ the number of people who seem to think that because they get to ask a question “in a more private and informal setting” that they’re somehow going to get a more honest answer

THEY AIN’T GONNA TELL YOU SHIT

YOU COULD ASK THEM AT THE FUCKING URINAL

THEY AIN’T GONNA TELL YOU SHIT

sherlollymouse:

sherlock-has-got-the-blue-box:

cumberbatchedfreebitchcillianfan:

sherlockisthenight:

badwolflaurel:

macpye:

trumpetsandbookmarks:

jamesphillimoresumbrella:

thescienceofjohnlock:

a-cumberbatch-of-cookies:

nodaybuttodaytodefygravity:

holdmyhandmydear:

perfectbenny:

Is that the version of Sherlock that comes with this version of John?

image

And this version of Moriarty and Moran?

image

image

It’s like the fucking bizzaro-Sherlock show.

Also, let’s not forget Mycroft:

image

I’m actually kinda scared right now

And Lestrade too:

image

Don’t forget Mrs. Hudson!

image

THIS JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER.

anderson though

image

oh god no not this post again

I just have to reblog it again 😀 

OMG IT’S BACK YESS 

AND THIS MOLLY HOOPER

image

bbcatemysoul:

“mark was absolutely sincere talking about this”

i mean you can believe that if you want but if you actually WATCH THE EPISODES it is clear he is lying because the changes in the skull painting weren’t just that they dimmed it in places because of weird lighting issues

they fucking changed the colors, completely turned it off, and BLACKED IT OUT at various points through the series

people can sound as sincere as they want but applying some critical thinking shows that HE 👏🏻 IS 👏🏻 FUCKING 👏🏻 LYING 👏🏻