Martin and Benedict
Sherlock – Behind the scenes – The final problem
Bought the video from amazon
Tag: the final problem
Still, not all is lost
Sherlock Showrunner on That Intense Finale
Moffat about the Molly post-love you scene: The question is: Did Sherlock survive that scene. She probably had a drink and went and shagged someone, I dunno. Molly was fine.
😡
WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH HIM
the more i read of this interview, the more sick i feel
BLINK?1?!
Okay, I get it. MOFFAT is the sociopath. It explains everything.
I’m going to throw up
the worst thing about all this? i can barely stand the thought of watching a completely different adaptation that doesn’t have these specific john and sherlock in it. i was so in love with this show and they took it away from me
Who’s going to whisper “Norbury” in Mofftiss’s ears?
oh my god
I’m not happy the reviews are bad as retribution or with the intent to burn everything about the show down to the ground. I am finding the reviews comforting and validating because they are confirming what I saw with my own two eyes, which the show failed to do.
Could you pass it on that Eurus was not psychotic? Many people struggle with psychotic disorders and they have nothing to do with Eurus. If people are looking for a specific diagnosis, severe psychopathy may be closer to it. But she has no traits indicating psychosis. Thank you! :)
Actually, yes, I would be happy to signal boost this, lovely. Thanks for raising this point.
LISTEN UP GUYS: I am a licensed mental health professional. So please take what I’m about to say seriously because this is my actual day job.
People with psychosis are people who experience “internal stimulation” – their brains play tricks on them, they see things or hear things that aren’t present in reality, or have beliefs that aren’t based in reality.
People who struggle in the way that Euros does – and honestly I don’t think we get a clean picture because of the sloppy writing – but I believe they were intended to present pure sociopathy and psychopathy. Not having a shred of concern for other humans. Being overtly cruel if it’s fun or beneficial to yourself.
So friends, please use your terms correctly, because there are lots of people out there who experience major stigma. Psychopathy is not being psychotic, pass it on.
lol season 4 has now 45% from viewers
I can’t wait for Mofftiss reactions
42%.
41%
39%
34%